Homemade Deodorant

Yesterday I ran out of deodorant.

The last batch I made for myself was 7 1/2 months ago.

That’s quite a long time for one little batch to last.

I made a new batch last night.  Is it worth it to make your own?

YES!

This deodorant really is awesome.

1.  You can make it in 5 minutes.

2.  You can make it what ever scent you like.  (I prefer citrus scents.)

3.  It works for a full 24 hours.

4.  I’ve never had a problem with stink.  (Unlike other natural deodorants.)

5.  I think the tin is cute.  (Though you could pour it into an old stick container as well.)

Leave a Reply

