A Flowered Tote

This is the third variation of the this bag that I’ve made.  The first was for me and the second was for my mother.  This one went to my sister-in-law for Christmas.

They really are good all-purpose tote/purse/bags.  Maybe one of these days I’ll write up a tutorial.

I’ve been experimenting with making little tags and branding a bit.  I even set up another blog, with the intention of some day closing this one down.  The other blog ended up having an entirely different feel so I’ll probably just keep both.

I had plans to make a whole bunch of matching accessories, but in the end I only had time for this pouch.  It’s the perfect size for a diaper clutch, but really it can be used for anything.

2 thoughts on “A Flowered Tote

Leave a Reply

