Baby Shower Gift

I have a baby shower to attend tomorrow.

So I made a little diaper clutch.

And a soft hat made from Merino wool sweater and old t-shirt.

(Hat pattern found at Chez Beeper Bebe.)

And a little bear.

I free-handed the little bear, making it up as I went along.

Some day maybe I’ll come up with some sort of pattern so that I don’t have to make it up each time.  It would be nice to have something that was just my style.

Whatever that is.

One thought on “Baby Shower Gift

Leave a Reply

