Baby Gifts

I made this little baby dress as a baby shower gift.

It matches a flower headband that I had already given her.  I wish I had remembered to take a picture, because it really was cute.

I’m still working on tags.

Actually, I forget to work on tags up until I need one, at which point I just throw something together and call it good.

Tags are on my list though.

I also made this little thing which photographs horribly, unless you have it on a baby which I do not have.

It’s a ruffled romper and matching headband.  It’s the kind of thing that people like to use as photo props.  Hopefully the fit is right, because I had no baby to try it on.

Leave a Reply

