Wallets

I’ve been making wallets.  Four to be exact.

I’ve tried several different patterns, but none of them were exactly what I wanted.

I think I just need to draft my own.

Another day.

This is the wallet I made for my sweet boy for his 6th birthday.

It’s a manly but soft faux leather on the outside.

With a pirate theme on the inside.  I freaked out about mid way through this one because I realized that the polka dots combined with the black were channeling Minnie Mouse… but I think it ended up okay.

There is a zipper pocket for change, two long pockets for cash and notes and a bunch of slots for his baseball cards.  He really wanted a long wallet and was very pleased with this one.

One thought on “Wallets

Leave a Reply

