Another Toddler Messenger Bag

A few weeks ago I made this little messenger bag for a friend’s little boy.

I used the same tutorial that I’ve used in the past, but added a hand-drawn pirate applique to the front.

I wrote down all the measurements so that I could remember how to size it down for a toddler… and then I ate them?  I don’t know.  They’re gone and I can’t find them anywhere.

I guess I’ll need to make another one and write it down again.

One thought on “Another Toddler Messenger Bag

  1. I love crafts and sewing, which I took up as a hobby 3 years ago, you are very talented and those bags look like so pretty like store bought ones that cost a fortune.

Leave a Reply

